True Happiness

True Happiness

John Dillon's "Tales o f Scilly" series of 6 children's books are on their way.

Coming Soon!

1. Podgy and the Delightful Company

2. The Crab's Tale

3. True Happiness

4. Upon Freedom and Capture

5. Joyful Reunion

6. To be name...


Contact Us

Championing aspiring writers. Any questions you might have I will happily answer them.